Online Guide

Please make plans to join us for this outstanding line-up of internationally-renowned experts in antimicrobial resistance and stewardship.  Confirmed speakers include:

Alessandra Carattoli, Istituto Superiore di Sanità



Charles Darkoh, UT Health Science Center Houston



David Weiss, Emory University




Truc Tran, UT Health Science Center Houston



Anthony Maresso, Baylor College of Medicine



Ashley Robinson, University of Mississippi




William Miller, UT Health Science Center Houston



Robert Bonomo, Case Western




Gerry Wright, McMaster University, Canada



Yousif Shamoo, Rice University



Thomas Lodise, Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences


Vincent Tam, UH



Omonike Olaleye, Texas Southern University




Herbert Dupont, UT Health Science Center Houston


Tor Savidge, Baylor College of Medicine



Robin Patel, Mayo Clinic



Vance Fowler, Duke University School of Medicine



Arnold Bayer, UC Los Angeles



Scott Evans, Harvard University



Jessica Galloway-Pena, MD Anderson Cancer Center


Jose Munita, Universidad del Desarrollo, Chile



Dimitrios Kontoyiannis, MD Anderson Cancer Center


Lynn Bry, Massachusetts General Hospital



Ruth Lynfield, Minnesota Dept. of Health



David Hyun, The Pew Charitable Trtusts


David W. Baker, The Joint Commission



Timothy Jenkins, Denver Health Medical Center



Larissa May, UC Davis Health




Michael Hill, St. Tammany Parish Hospital



Shivani Patel, Memorial Hermann Southwest Hospital


Julia Szymczak, University of Pennsylvania’s Perelman School of Medicine


Katherine Perez, Houston Methodist Research Institute


Roy Chemaly, MD Anderson Cancer Center



Luis Ostrosky-Zeichner, UT Health Science Center Houston


Samuel Aitken, MD Anderson Cancer Center


Clayton Huntley, NIAID

Conference Guide